Suche
"Fundament der Entwicklung"

Unsere Trainer

Unsere Trainer

a
Minibilder74
Minibilder74

Alex Koss

+49 172 6232654 | alex.koss@hg-handball.de

Herren 1a

Minibilder_10_142
Minibilder_10_142

Alexander Kind

alexander.kind@hg-handball.de

C-Jugend männlich

Trainer_Dummy
Trainer_Dummy

Andreas Kössler

andreas.koessler@hg-handball.de

Herren 1b

Trainer_Dummy
Trainer_Dummy

Antonia Bölk

alex.koss@hg-handball.de

Herren 1a

a
b
Minibilder_8_9
Minibilder_8_9

Bastian Holzer

bastian.holzer@hg-handball.de

E-Jugend männlich

Trainer_Dummy
Trainer_Dummy

Brit Unger

brit.unger@hg-handball.de

C-Jugend weiblich 2

Trainer_Dummy
Trainer_Dummy

Clarissa Kramer

hagen.kramer@hg-handball.de

Minis Müllheim

Domi
Domi

Domi Raus

dominik.raus@hg-handball.de

Betreuer Herren 1c

b
c
Gaetan
Gaetan

Gaetan Guidoni

alex.koss@hg-handball.de

Fitnesscoach Herren 1a

Trainer_Dummy
Trainer_Dummy

Hagen Kramer

hagen.kramer@hg-handball.de

B-Jugend männlich

Minibilder76
Minibilder76

Heiko Holzer

heiko.holzer@hg-handball.de

C-Jugend weiblich 1

Trainer_Dummy
Trainer_Dummy

Julia Munz

julia.munz@hg-handball.de

D-Jugend weiblich

c
d
Minibilder10
Minibilder10

Jürgen Schmitz

juergen.schmitz@hg-handball.de

B-Jugend weiblich 2
Damen 1a

Trainer_Dummy
Trainer_Dummy

Luca Dippold

luca.dippold@hg-handball.de

C-Jugend männlich 2

Trainer_Dummy
Trainer_Dummy

Matthias Sick

matthias.sick@hg-handball.de

Herren 1a
C1-Weiblich

Trainer_Dummy
Trainer_Dummy

Phillip Ohler

phillip.ohler@hg-handball.de

C-Jugend männlich 2
E-Jugend gemischt

d
e
Minibilder_21
Minibilder_21

Rosa Virtuoso

rosa.virtuoso@hg-handball.de

Minis Neuenburg
E-Jugend weiblich

Trainer_Dummy
Trainer_Dummy

Sascha Sütterlin

sascha.suetterlin@hg-handball.de

D-Jugend männlich

Trainer_Dummy
Trainer_Dummy

Simon Rünzi

simon.ruenzi@hg-handball.de

Herren 1b

Trainer_Dummy
Trainer_Dummy

Stefan Häder

stefan.haeder@hg-handball.de

Herren 1c

e
f
Trainer_Dummy
Trainer_Dummy

Stephan Weber

stephan.weber@hg-handball.de

D-Jugend männlich

Minibilder75
Minibilder75

Wolfgang Ehrler

wolfgang.ehrler@hg-handball.de

Schwerpunktcoach Herren 1a

f