"Fundament der Entwicklung"

Unsere Trainer

Unsere Trainer

a
Minibilder74
Minibilder74

Alex Koss

+49 172 6232654 | alex.koss@hg-handball.de

Herren 1a

Minibilder_10_142
Minibilder_10_142

Alexander Kind

alexander.kind@hg-handball.de

C-Jugend männlich

Minibilder_10_14
Minibilder_10_14

Alexandra Kind

alexandra.kind@hg-handball.de

D-Jugend männlich

Minibilder_8_9
Minibilder_8_9

Bastian Holzer

bastian.holzer@hg-handball.de

E-Jugend männlich

a
b
Minibilder_10_145
Minibilder_10_145

Brahim Ighirri

brahim.ighirri@hg-handball.de

Trainer Damen 1a

Trainer_Dummy
Trainer_Dummy

Carmen Manhold

carmen.manhold@hg-handball.de

Damen 1b

Minibilder76
Minibilder76

Heiko Holzer

heiko.holzer@hg-handball.de

A-Jugend männlich
D-Jugend weiblich 1

Trainer_Dummy
Trainer_Dummy

Jean-Marie Seyller

jean.seyller@hg-handball.de

C-Jugend männlich

b
c
Trainer_Dummy
Trainer_Dummy

Juli Milan Schmitz

juli.schmitz@hg-handball.de

C-Jugend weiblich

Minibilder10
Minibilder10

Jürgen Schmitz

juergen.schmitz@hg-handball.de

B-Jugend weiblich 2
Betreuer Damen 1a

Trainer_Dummy
Trainer_Dummy

Lena Höfflin

lena.hoefflin@hg-handball.de

Minis Müllheim

Minibilder11
Minibilder11

Martin Buschmann

martin.buschmann@hg-handball.de

Herren 1b

c
d
Minibilder3
Minibilder3

Martin Heiler

martin.heiler@hg-handball.de

Herren 1b

Trainer_Dummy
Trainer_Dummy

Martin Sänger

martin.saenger@hg-handball.de

Alte Herren

Minibilder73
Minibilder73

Michaela Holzer

ela.holzer@hg-handball.de

D-Jugend weiblich 1

Minibilder_10_143
Minibilder_10_143

Michael Ambs

--

B-Jugend weiblich 1

d
e
Trainer_Dummy
Trainer_Dummy

Nicola Argenziano

--

B-Jugend männlich

Trainer_Dummy
Trainer_Dummy

Petra Wiedemann

A-Jugend weiblich

Minibilder_21
Minibilder_21

Rosa Virtuoso

rosa.virtuoso@hg-handball.de

Minis Neuenburg
E-Jugend weiblich

Trainer_Dummy
Trainer_Dummy

Tanja Stöcklin

tanja.stoecklin@hg-handball.de

D-Jugend weiblich 2

e
f
Trainer_Dummy
Trainer_Dummy

Thomas Bürgelin

thomas.buergelin@hg-handball.de

Herren 1c

Minibilder75
Minibilder75

Wolfgang Ehrler

wolfgang.ehrler@hg-handball.de

Schwerpunktcoach A-Jugend männlich
Schwerpunktcoach Herren 1a

f